Halloween week!

October 26, 2009 at 7:41 pm 2 comments

Check out these festive Halloween cupcakes from my favorite Bay Area cupcakery, Kara’s Cupcakes. Since Halloween is this Saturday, I’m going to post all the cute and tasty holiday treats I see this week!

karascupcakeshalloween Photo from the Kara’s Cupcakes Facebook page

Entry filed under: Sweets. Tags: , .

Yo quiero taco cake “It is possible, it seems, to live on candy.”

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. SF  |  October 28, 2009 at 10:17 pm

    OK, I have been looking at these cupcakes and I haven’t had
    dinner, and I wish I had one with the white frosting to eat.

    Reply
  • 2. Sean's Favorite Aunt Sue  |  November 15, 2009 at 10:11 am

    All around the boo-go-round, the pumpkin chased the cat, the bat fell down, the cat just screeched,,, pop goes the pumpkin (sing it now)

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 55,475 hits