Cupcake pajamas!

December 8, 2009 at 9:41 pm 3 comments

I went home for Thanksgiving and my mom got me a gift: cupcake pajamas!  Well, technically they are called “Midnight Snack PJs.” Adorable.  Thanks, Mom!

Entry filed under: Fun. Tags: , .

When a Cake Goes Wrong Stressed is “desserts” spelled backwards!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. SF  |  December 9, 2009 at 11:11 am

    Oh, I love these. They are so cute.
    They might make me hungry if I wore them all the time.

    Reply
  • 2. Cupcake pajamas on 30 Rock! « Sugar Sleuth  |  January 14, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    […] January 14, 2010 WHOA I am watching 30 Rock with my parents and all of the sudden I see Liz Lemon and James Franco wearing my cupcake pajamas! […]

    Reply
  • 3. Connaire  |  June 10, 2010 at 7:58 am

    WHERE DID YOU GET THEM D:

    I saw them on 30Rock and was like…i…need….these.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 37,248 hits

